Lucy Texeira

Beyoncé, The Irreplaceable Tribute
Lucy Texeira

Beyoncé, The Irreplaceable Tribute is a high end & professional, self-contained, touring Beyoncé tribute show.

Lucy Texeira takes on the role of the Queen B herself. Lucy has been a professional singer & vocal coach for the last ten years.

Lucy’s outstanding professional reputation and wealth of experience has enabled her to re-enact Beyoncé to an exceptionally high standard, with a fierce performance and incredible attention to detail in Beyoncé’s many amazing costumes.

Shish Meze proudly presents Lucy Texeira for your special evenings.

Book you table on these evenings to meet Lucy Texeira:

Sunday, 11th March - Mother's Day - Beyoncé & 2 Dancers

Saturday, 17th March - 2 Shoes

Saturday, 14th April - Beyoncé & 2 Dancers

Saturday, 12th May - 2 Shoes

Saturday, 2nd June - 2 Shoes

Sunday, 17th June - Father's Day - Beyoncé & 2 Dancers

Saturday, 30th June - Beyoncé & 2 Dancers

Saturday, 7th July - 2 Shoes

Book Your Table Now

Saturday, 4th August - Lucy Texeira

Saturday, 25th August - 2 Shoes

Saturday, 15th September - Beyoncé & 2 Dancers

Saturday, 29th September - 2 Shoes

Saturday, 13th October - Beyoncé & 2 Dancers

Saturday, 27th October - 2 Shoes

Saturday, 3rd - November - Beyoncé & 2 Dancers

Saturday, 24th November - 2 Shoes

Saturday, 8th December - 2 Shoes

Saturday, 15th December - Beyoncé & 2 Dancers

Saturday, 22nd December - 2 Shoes

Monday, 24th December - Xmas Eve - Beyoncé & 2 Dancers

Monday, 31st December - New Year Eve - Beyoncé & 2 Dancers

Book Your Table Now